Our Board of Directors

Arts Alliance of the White Mountains (AAWM) Board Members serve a three-year term and are volunteers to the organization. Please use the contact form to reach any of our Board Members.


Board Members:


Ann Moore-President, Treasurer

Ann Moore
President, Treasurer – Term Expires x/xxxx

Meg McDonald – Vice President and Gallery Director

Meg McDonald
Vice President & Gallery Director – Term expires 6/2023

Peter Tims – Board Secretary

Peter Tims
Secretary  – Term expires 6/2023


Members at Large:  


Bob Channing
Board Member-Term expires 6/2023

Denise Howard-Board Member

Denise Howard
Board Member – Term expires 6/2023

Nancy Stanley
Board Member – Term expires 6/2023

Bruce Taylor-Board Member

Bruce Taylor
Board Member-Term expires 6/2023

Martina Webster
Board Member-Term expires 6/2022